top of page
My Pick:
No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:

The Last Blog Post

As many of you know, I will be leaving to study abroad in Germany in a couple of days. This year is going to be about really being present and enjoying what I have. That is why I will be writing blog posts (travel and adoption) less often. I know this blog brings others and myself great joy, but I'm focusing on being more present and soaking in being abroad. I will be posting photos online, so feel free to live vicariously through me through those.

Thank you so very much to those who thoroughly appreciate and learn from my blog. I hope to take my knowledge of adoption and share it with others whom I meet globally and maybe even meet some other adoptees too. I know there are some other Chinese adoptees in Europe, so maybe you'll be seeing a blog post about meeting them, who knows! I am looking forward to representing the adoption community while overseas and excited as to where my adoption experience will take me.

This year is full of possibilities and new encounters, so thank you for joining me this and this definitely won't be the last time you'll hear from me ;D

bottom of page